The World Gem Society requires a three point agreement of our members:

  1. Always buy and sell in an honest manner. Treat others as you want to be treated in all dealings.
  2. Always properly disclose any treatments or any other condition that the buyer should know based on the US FTC Guides for the Jewelry Industry. Regardless of what country you are in, use the FTC Guides as your standard of doing business.
  3. In the event of a dispute, be fair with others as you want others to be fair with you.

To update your directory listing, please use this link: World Gem Society Registration Form.

AUSTRALIA

candalamineCandala Chrysoprase
PO Box 768
Drummoyne NSW 1470 Australia
candalachrysoprase@ozemail.com.au

Austria

Heinz Schiendl
Carat-Edelsteinhandel AG
Sperrbergstr. 11 Breitenfurt
Lower Austria 2384 Austria
Email: info@carat-online.at

BRAZIL

Robert P. Lowe Jr.
Lowe Associates – Brasil
Caixa Postal 243
Mogi Mirim SP 13800-970  Brazil
Email: robertplowejr@uol.com.br 

CANADA

Alberta

 

British Columbia

Lynn & Ryszard Krukowski
Fire Agate Art Studios
BC, Canada
Email: fireagateartstudio@gmail.com

 

CHINA

Ghulam Ansari
Emergreen Exports
15/B, Alpha House,
27-33 Nathan Road,
Tsim Sha Tsui,
Hong Kong
CHINA

We believe in full disclosure of all the treatments and good transparency in business dealings. This company has been working in Hong Kong since 1976 and enjoys a good reputation among local and international dealers.
Email: egreenhk@gmail.com

DENMARK

Troels Olivero
Gauguin Trading
ApSHenningsens Alle 33
Hellerup
Copenhagen 2900 Denmark
to@gauguin.dk

INDIA

Chaitanya Sharma
Amruta Gems
Flat 1,Shivtej Soc,Tejas Nager,Kothrud Stand
Kothrud, Pune
Maharashtra 411038 India
Email: c13sharma@gmail.com

Soli Sethi
Sethi Sons
SCO: 867, NAC,
Manimajra Chandigarh 160101 INDIA
Email: solisethi@gmail.com

ITALY

Mauro Panto’
The Beauty In The Rocks
Loc. Camparca 4
Città della Pieve Pg 06062
Italy
Email:mauropg@yahoo.it

Claudio Capitini
Capitini Consulenze Gemmologiche
Via del Tempio 1/A
Roma Italy
email:
capitiniexpert@gmail.com

KENYA

GichuchuOkeno
Brayogo Safaris
Jumbo Building 2nd Flr
Voi Coast 254 KENYA
email: okenog@brayogosafaris.com

MALAYSIA

Tan Kah Yeow Edmand
MP Jewels House
No. 90, Argyll Road
Georgetown Penang 10050 Malaysia
Email: mp_megapacific@yahoo.com

NEPAL

A.D. Shah
Chabahil  Bukbule  House No 97
Kathmandu Bagmati Nepal
Email: shahuttar@yahoo.com

NEW ZEALAND

Graeme Petersen
Gem Testing Laboratories
9 Inverness Drive,
Pyes PaTauranga BOP3112
New Zealand
carver.petersen@xtra.co.nz

 

PAKISTAN

Muhammad Ibrahim Rehman
IMAAN GEMS COLLECTION
Al-mamor gems Chamber 1st Floor
Office No 3 Namak Mandi
Peshawar City Pakistan
Email: info@imaangems.com
Cell:00923219070795

Muhammad ShahidSaleem
Shahid Brothers
P-438,ST-3, Main Bazar
Mughalpura
Faisalabad
Punjab 38600 Pakistan
Email: info@k2minerals.com

SCOTLAND

Helen Plumb
Just Gems
322a North Deeside Road, Cults
Aberdeen AB15 9SE SCOTLAND
Email: helen.plumb@just-gems.co.uk
Website: Just Gems

SOUTH AFRICA

Arthur Thomas
Arthur Thomas Gems cc
P.O. Box 650818 Benmore Sandton
Gautend 2010 South Africa
Email: artgems@mweb.co.za

TANZANIA

Adam Chanzila
Chanz Gemstones
13958 DAR ES SALAAM
DAR ES SALAAM +255 TANZANIA
Email: adamchanz@yahoo.com

Harold Moshi
Agot
Box 10504
Arusha 25527 TANZANIA
Email: vmmoshi@gmail.com

THAILAND

Trudy Mckenzie
Gem Hunters
111/12 Pahbada Residence
Thanon Pan Silom
Bangkok Bangrak10500
THAILAND

Email: sapphirehunter@hotmail.com

Mukhtar Raza
Ali Beads Gems Co.,LTD
1388, New Road Chroenkrung, Bangrak
Bangkok10500 THAILAND
Email: ali.beads.gems@gmail.com

Khan Naeem Ullah
Libra Gems & Trading Co. Ltd.
1394 Charoen Krung Road Bangrak.
Bangkok Bangkok 10500 Thailand
info@libragems.net

M. Mansoor
Aqua Gems Co. LTD
1384 Charangkrung Rd Bankrak
Bangkok 10500 Thailand
Email: aquagemsbangkok@gmail.com

TURKIYE

Halit Islam
Crystal Mining
16340,Yildirim
Bursa Marmara 16340 Turkiye
m.halit_islam@hotmail.com

 

Sami Suominen
SS GEM TRADİNG
Bahcelievler mh. 2 cad. ,
Cankaya 06500 Ankara Turkey
Tel: +905052396070
gemtradingworld@gmail.com

Sami

www.ssgemtrading.com

Gemstone dealer for Diamonds , Emeralds , Rubys , Sapphires and Tanzanites. We sell only 100% natural gems at lowest possible prices. All sizes in stock. Please ask your special ISG network discount coupons.
Gemological services available / ISG RGA.
Hand made Exclusive jewelry available on 14kt and 18kt gold.

 

UNITED KINGDOM

PatriciaTaylor
G M Colours Ltd
Suite 203 The Argent Centre 60 Frederick Street
Birmingham West Midlands B1 3HS
UNITED KINGDOM
email:
spectrum@gmcoloursltd.com

UNITED STATES

Arizona

Bruce Bridges
Bridges Tsavorite
P.O. Box 69696
Tucson AZ 85737 USA
Email: gems@tsavorite.com

HelenSerras-Herman
Gem Art Center
PO BOX 4263
Rio Rico AZ 85648 USA
email: helen@gemartcenter.com

Tom Herschbach
Maricopa Mining
PO Box 1494
Maricopa AZ 85139 USA
Email: tom@fireagate.us

Peter Tims
White Mountain Jewelers
1004 E. Deuce of Clubs
Show Low, AZ 85901
Email: ptims@frontiernet.net
White Mountain Jewelers

California

Avi Raz
AtoZ Pearls, Inc.,
550 S. Hill Street, Suite 660
Los Angeles CA 90013 USA
Email: azpearls@pacbell.net

Thomas Chatham
Chatham Created Gems & Diamonds
300 Rancheros Dr., Suite 360
San Marcos CA 92069 USA
tom@chatham.com

Peter Fischer
Morning Sun Jewelry
P.O. Box 899
Grass Valley CA 95945 USA
Email: peter@morningsunjewelry.com

Rod Griffin
Rod Griffin Australian Opal
PO Box718
Silverado CA 92676 USA
Email: rodgriffinopals@bigpond.com

Marty Guptill
Martin Guptill GG FGA
P. O. Box 1424
Cottonwood CA 96002 USA
Email: marty@gemartgallery.com

 

Nirinjan Singh Khalsa
Suncrystal Mining
P.O. Box 193,
Beverly Hills, CA 90213

suncrystal

gemman@khalsa.com

Suncrystal Mining has one of, if not the largest inventory and greatest selection of rough, cut and finished Oregon Sunstone in the world.
We have been mining our own claims and purchasing rough from other mining operations in the mining district for the last 8 years. From “Champagnes” to “Schiller” to reds and teal greens, we have it all.

 

Thomas Hankins
Tom’s Rocks
2899 Springburn Way
El Dorado Hills CA 95762 USA
we-rock@sbcglobal.net

Paul Levin
Tairona Company
P.O. Box 3516
San Clemente, CA 92674
Email: paul@tairona.com
Website: TAIRONA

Nandu Nichani
Temple Trading Co
350 Delage Dr
Encinitas CA 92024 USA
Email: gemkarma@hotmail.com

Gerard Pope
Full Spectrum

PO Box 7101
Torrance CA 90504 USA
Email:
gnppp@hotmail.com

Chuck Singer
Singer’s Custom Jewelry
11425 Alberni Ave.
Sylmar Ca. 91342 USA
cbsinger@ca.rr.com

Gina Taylor
Taylor Gem Corporation
PO Box 369
Lincoln CA 95648 USA
Email: taylorcorp@wildblue.net

Colorado

Richard Kocurek
Bright Star Gemstones
PO Box 975
Crested Butte CO 81224-0975 USA
Email: info@brightstargemstones.com

Connecticut

 

Florida

Joshua Israileff
ASBA USA Inc.
205 N. Orange Ave
Sarasota FL 34236 USA
Email: joshua@asbausa.com

Gene McDevitt
Eugene McDevitt – McDevitt Opal Mining
PO Box 55
Safety Harbor FL 34695 USA
Email: koroit@gmail.com

Elizabeth Rishavy
Miele Melograno
PO Box 136207
Clermont FL 34713 USA
Email: mielemelograno@gmail.com
Website: Miele Melograno

Julie Salvetti
Designs by Julie
932 Panda Rd.
Venice FL 34293 USA
Email: info@designsbyjulie.com

Georgia

Tim Roark
Tim Roark, Inc
1401 Peachtree St. Ste. 234
Atlanta GA 30309 USA
Email: trimports@aol.com
Website: Tim Roark, Inc.

Tom Ross
The Ross Jewelry Company
5 Piedmont Center, Suite 110
Atlanta Georgia 30305 USA
trjc@mindspring.com

Hawaii

Glenn Preus G.G.
Glenn Preus
PO Box 25261
Honolulu HI 96825
Email: glenn@glennpreus.com
Website: Glenn Preus, Ltd.

Robert van Wagoner
Beija-flor Gems
Hawaii, USA
Email: bob@mauigems.com
Website: Beija-flor Gems

Illinois

Patricia Castronova
105 N. Roy Avenue
Northlake Illinois 60164 USA
pcastronova@manyfacets.net
Website: www.ManyFacets.net 

Nicholas DiGustino
Emerald Bay Jewelry & Designs
3749 1/2 Grand Blvd
Brookfield IL 60513 USA
emeraldbaymail@att.net

Indiana

Holly Bzezinski
9660 Deerfield Mall
Carmelin 46032 USA
mushkabz@comcast.net

Iowa

Wayne Emery
The Gemcutter
105 East 35th St Unit 1
Davenport IA 52806 USA
wayne_emery@msn.com

Brian Reichart
Simply Unique
610 Central Ave
Estherville Iowa 51334 USA
brianreichart@msn.com

Kentucky

Simon J. Watt
Mayer & Watt
33 W 2nd St
Maysville KY 41056 U.S.A.
simon@mayerandwatt.com

Massachusetts

Jeff Averbook, G.G.
Metro Jewelry Appraisers, LLC
101 Mystic Ave
Medford MA 02155 USA
email: info@metrojewelryappraisers.com

Michigan

Christopher Baskel
South Haven MI USA
cmbaskel@comcast.net

Rosemary Gimbel King
15665 Portage Road
Vicksburg Michigan 49097 USA
Pocofish@aol.com

Helen M. Lewis
2332 Whittier St
Saginaw MI 48601 USA
marie791@hotmail.com

Karen Pizarek
Karen Pizarek Designs
8806 Pine Island Ct N
Mattawan MI 49071 USA
Email: kpizarek@msn.com

Minnesota

John Dyer
John Dyer & Co.
5021 Vernon Ave. S. PMB 123
Edina MN 55436 USA
Email: johnddyer@yahoo.com

 

Missouri

Jennifer Jensen
PO Box 30554
Columbia Missouri 65205 USA
jennifer370@centurytel.net

 

Nevada

Chris Wentzell
Dominion Gems
Las Vegas, Nevada: by appt only;
Watertown, South Dakota: by appt only;
Virgin Valley, Nevada: by appt only
(605) 880-1843

www.dominiongems.com

Gems. Fine Minerals. Virgin Valley Nevada Opals. Howardite Rattlesnake Jasper. Exotic Lapidary Rough. Mineral exploration, mining claim location and staking, development, gemstone mining, gem trading, and consulting related to prospecting, mining claims, gem and mineral deposits. Evaluation of rock, gem, and mineral collections for trade, sale, or for estate planning or liquidation purposes. Agents for the promotion and sale of gems and unique lapidary materials. Assisting with building gem and mineral collections and acquiring fine specimens and stones. We are real- life gemstone prospectors, gem hunters, brokers, and miners. We mine, buy, sell, trade, and everything else…

dominiongemslasvegas@gmail.com

New Hampshire

James Tovey
Toveco
7 Wilton Rd
Francestown NH 03043
Email: Jsantovey@comcast.net

New Jersey

Michael Cohan
191 Rt 206 #6
Flanders NJ 07836 USA
Email: info@gemsofnaples.com
Gems of Naples

New Mexico

John Field
PO Box 3216
Truth or Consequences New Mexico 87901 USA
johnfield01@gmail.com

New York

Gregg Finn
MWI ELOQUENCE
35 W. 45th St.
New York, NY 10036
212-869-5160 800-223-7390

Susan McCauley
101 W 80 St
New York NY 10024
Email: khai.sfm@gmail.com

North Carolina

Anil Dholakia
Anil B. Dholakia, Inc.
P. O. Box 1824
Franklin NC 28744 USA
Email: gemanil@aol.com

Ohio

Billy Lacy
PO Box 244
Jeromesville OH 44840 USA
Email: cherokee0068@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

Charles Dennis Montgomery
8208 NW 102nd
Oklahoma City OK 73162 USA
cdmonty@prodigy.net

Oregon

Don Buford
Dust Devil Mining
P.O. Box 279
Cloverdale OR 97112 USA
Email: ddmc@oregoncoast.com
Dust Devil Mining Company

John or Debra Aldrich
Double Eagle Mining Company
P.O. Box 1337
Lakeview Oregon 97630 U.S.A.
john@doubleeaglemine.com

Trillis Duncan-Rush
2655 N W Highland Dr. #60
Corvallis Oregon 97330 USA
trillduncan@hotmail.com

Ron Skog
S & S Gems
6091 Hwy 238
Jacksonville OR 97530 USA
Email: ronskog@charter.net

Pennsylvania

Arthur F Michaelis
598 Gregory Lane
Devon PA 19333 USA
artmich@banet.net

Texas

Charles H. Bengyak
Heirloom Jewelry
8822 McCann Drive #45
Austin Texas 78757 USA
HeirloomJewelry@yahoo.com

Gayle Cook
Jewelry by CnC
19179 Blanco Rd, Ste. 105 #428
San Antonio TX 78258 USA
Email: cnccon@gvtc.com

B. Diane Eames, GG
Gems of the Hill Country
P. O. Box 762
MasonTexas 76856 USA
gemologist@texas-topaz.com

Geoffrey Hunkin
Free Spirit Lapidary
6937 Chinook Drive
Austin TX 78736  USA
Email: geoff@freespiritlapidary.com

Charles R McCoy
202 Dawson Trail
Georgetown Texas 78633 USA
bears10@aol.com

Robert (Bob) Wilkinson
11926 Bogey Way
Houston Texas 77089 USA
Email: bob@rwgems.com
Website: www.rwgems.com

Elias Greer
San Angelo TX 76904
Email:
grivakos@suddenlink.net

Ray Zajicek
Equatorian Imports, Inc.
P.O. Box 797888
Dallas Texas 75379 U.S.A.
Email: equatorianinc@aol.com

Utah

Terry Reid
The Jeweler’s Vault
554 South 400 East
Springville Utah 84663 USA
terry_reid@comcast.net

Vermont

Kristi Yetsko
PO Box 99
West Charleston Vermont 05872 USA
jkmys1@yahoo.com

Virginia

JosephVrabel
McLean Opals
LLC8380 Greensboro DR #326
McLean VA 22102 USA
mcleanopals@cox.net

Washington

Eric Braunwart
Columbia Gem House, Inc.
P.O. Box 820889
Vancouver WA 98682 USA
Email: ericb@columbiagemhouse.com

Pete Brush
Westerngem.com
PO Box 25903
Federal Way WA 98093 USA
wurthguy@msn.com

Pamela Isackson
PO Box 562
Ferndale WA 98248 USA
gpisackson@hughes.net

Nikki Makepeace
Jade West Corp
215 Marine Dr #206
Blaine WA 98230 USA
Emailk: NMAKEPEACE@GMAIL.COM

Nancy J. Nelson
8878 Peavey Rd.  #13
Sedro Woolley WA 98284 U.S.A
.njnelson1221@comcast.net

Michael O’Neill
Myahs113 Elloway Oaks Drive
Chehalis WA 98532 USA
Emai: myahs.michael@gmail.com
Website: Myahs

Wisconsin

Brenda Arnold
518 Newbury Street
Ripon WI 54971 USA
brendersue@gmail.com

Sam Hill
Perlen Yukie U.S.A.
813 N. Jefferson St.
Milwaukee WI 53202 USA
Email:.Pyusa@perlenyukie.com

Washington D.C.